Summertime Music

Hey guys I’m thinking of doing a weekly playlist here on my blog and decided to kick it off with a small playlist for cool summer vibes. I live in Southern California so summer here means time at the beach and these are songs that kind of invoke that beach time fun. Enjoy!

summer vibes onlysummer vibes track list

Listen Here!

One thought on “Summertime Music

  1. Oooooh I see KARD!!! It’s the first South Korean group I know to have boys and girls and I saw some shots from their first MV. I thought they were pretty cool but I haven’t got the chances to listen to their other singles

    Like

Leave a Reply

