Introducing AhnYoung!

ahnyoungpost

Hello all! If you caught my July wrap up post, you’ll know that this month I was working on my first set of enamel pin designs. This is something I’ve been wanting to do for a while, especially after I became more obsessed with enamel pins myself. Now I have everything set and I’ve decided that today will be my store launch!

About the Pins…

So I’ve been wanting to do some things with Shakespeare since I love Shakespeare. One of my favorite aspects are the creative insults, and so the first line of my pins will be Insulted by Shakespeare pins. There will be three designs, the first being “I am sick when I do look at thee”.

These pins are 1 (one) inch in size and are hard enamel made out of brass and plated with black nickel. I’m selling these at $8 a piece!

You can get them here!

For everyone who has been supportive of this endeavor thus far, thank you so much. It truly means a lot to me that people would be so interested in the things I want to create and show the world. I don’t know if I would be as confident in this journey as I am now without your support. Thank you, thank you so much.

If you guys like AhnYoung and would like to keep up with news, please follow on social media:

Twitter | Facebook | Instagram

4 thoughts on “Introducing AhnYoung!

    1. I THOUGHT I REPLIED? The link should be working now. It’s most likely because I was at work and we close AT midnight. So I didn’t get to turn it on until a little later.

      Like

Leave a Reply

