A Message

Hey all. I haven’t been on here in months and if you’ve been following on my Twitter, you might know that I’ve decided to stop book blogging. The reason is entirely personal and is because I just don’t really find it fun anymore. I think I’ll still write reviews, but I’m not going to write them out like I wrote out my book reviews.

That being said, I still want to blog, but just in a different way. I want to make my blog a lifestyle/art blog and would like to rebrand. What does this mean? It means that I probably won’t be posting anything on this blog any longer. While I really like some of the posts I’ve made, I would like to start fresh.

I really feel bad considering that a few ppl have followed me blog only recently. If you’d like to follow a lifestyle/art blog, please head over to my Twitter @ahnyoo_ for updates on when I’ll be launching that.

This blog won’t be deleted, but it’ll be inactive. As for giveaways and such, I’ll still be completing them. I’m so so sorry for not following through with it. My life took a crazy turn and I just wasn’t able to keep up with it, but I should’ve been transparent and posted something about it. If you’re waiting for a package from me or anything, please know I’m trying to get that to you ASAP.

Thank you everyone for following me, liking my posts, sharing, and commenting. It was definitely fun and interesting. It’s something that I really enjoyed doing for a time and I hope you join me on my next adventure.

Much love,

Alexa

One thought on “A Message

  1. Though its only been for a short while, I’ve been such an avid follower of your book blog! I really loved your “What I’m Listening To” post + I’ve really enjoyed reading your book reviews~ But I completely understand wanting to take your blogging in a different direction!~ ❤ Best of luck w/ your new blog! 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment